Create a website

+ Website Promotion
+ Advertising on social networks
+ CRM implementation

SMM

Promotion of goods and services on Facebook, Instagram

Create a website

Website development of any complexity

Contextual advertising

Advertising in Google Ads, banner advertising, remarketing

Profit is the round of applause you get for meeting customer needs.

Ken Blanchard

WHY ONLINE ZONE

%
successful projects
%
satisfied customers
%
In top

A little about us

Create a website
Play video

Fast website loading

Fast loading site contributes to a better promotion of the resource in the search engines

Responsive website design

Optimize the site for all versions of gadgets. It will look great both on your computer, tablet and mobile phone

Sales growth

Set up effective advertising, introduce the BEATRX 24 system, increase the number of customers

Warm customers

We will find the most interested customers who are ready to purchase your product

Our offers

ADVERTISING IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

From $149/month

Advertising on social networks, quite a promising platform for sales. It provides many opportunities to promote goods and services. Setting up this ad depends on the goals and objectives set.

CONTEXTUAL ADVERTISING

From $149/month

If you want to get callbacks quickly, you need contextual advertising from Google AdWords It gives you a quick start and wide audience coverage.

Creation of sites

from 199 $ / month

Website development of any complexity. Responsive design, correct structure, SEO optimization.

CRM IMPLEMENTATION

from $ 299 / month

Connect and set up the ERP system Beatrix 24. The system will help to organize and automate the company's business processes. Allows you to save time, and therefore finances. Eliminates the routine and monotony of manual labor. The information is processed and transmitted between the company's units much faster.

Order website creation and promotion

Online Zone

HOW TO CREATE A WEBSITE

A large number of people understand that sooner or later to increase sales through the Internet it is necessary to create a website. If you need to sell your products online, or just want to provide some information about your online business, then creating a website is very important to you.

You have decided that you need a website. We advise you to explore the sites of your competitors before creating a site, it can help you get a clear idea of what can work best for you.

To create a website, you need to follow 4 basic steps:

  1. REGISTER YOUR DOMAIN NAME

It is important that your domain name clearly reflects the characteristics of your project, your products or services. It's not bad to name your domain name in such a way that it would be similar to the name of your business. It's convenient for a client seeing your domain to be able to understand the kind of business activity.

Your domain name will also be used for your email address. The domain name included in your mail looks more professional.

To register a domain name, you will need to find a hosting company and pay for the domain name from them.

Remember to note that domain billing is renewed annually.

  1. FIND A WEB HOSTING COMPANY

In order to register your domain name you will need to find a hosting company. There are a lot of such companies on the Internet. Explore everyone and choose who is best for you. They can also provide you with multiple email addresses on the server that will include your domain name.

  1. PREPARE SITE CONTENT

Think about what you want customers to have the opportunity to do through your website. This will help you figure out what sections or pages you wish to make on the site. Determine with the information that should be on the site. Or transactions will be desired by your customers, and make sure that the blog is structured so that they can easily get and do what they need. It is desirable that the client can find the information he needs in one maximum of three clicks. People don't want to waste their time, they want to get interesting information quickly.

A website that is perfectly designed and easy to use for visitors will help your business stand out. Using proper content, images will help visitors understand more about your products and services. It is comfortable to receive the necessary information or to make orders on the site.

  1. CREATE YOUR WEBSITE

You can create a website yourself or hire a professional web developer to build it for you.

To create a website, you can also use website builders such as Tilde, LP Generator, WIX. They are similar to word processors, but also have built-in features to convert text and images into web content.

Having someone who can build you is also a good idea if you don't understand how to make a site yourself. A web developer professional can quickly build your website and provide recommendations for successful web design. Attracting a professional can be especially useful if you want to create an online store or a large portal.

You will need to create a website that will be easily displayed on smartphones and other mobile devices. By optimizing your mobile site, you can attract even more people who use phones and tablets with Internet access, they will be able to use your site.

NOW ABOUT SITE PROMOTION.

LET'S DESCRIBE 7 IMPORTANT METHODS THAT YOU NEED TO PROMOTE THE SITE FOR FREE

You can have the coolest product in the world, but without high-performance promotion and advertising, no one will be able to find out about it. Just because you created your own site and launched it online, does not imply that everyone will be able to find it online. In fact, no one will know that you exist if you start promoting it. There are several ways to promote the site for little money. Also, there are several ways to get good results for free. Here are seven tips for promoting a site you need to use to see your resource in the Top 10.

  1. CONCENTRATE ON SEO

Before you start working with the content of the site, you need to know about SEO tools that will be needed.

You can apply google keyword analyzer, it's a good toolkit that will help you find the best keywords for your niche market. Don't forget to focus solely on long (called low-frequency and medium-frequency) keywords compared to short (high-frequency) keywords. Focus on keywords that have low competitiveness but a high search frequency. This condition will help you create and promote a website that more people can see. Using the right SEO strategy will help you promote and build your website. Selected keywords must be added to the title (Title), the content (Meta) and the description (Description) of the site. To promote the site, it is also important to add a keyword to the image header tag and to the alt tag be sure to include. Promoting your site via SEO is one of the best ways to get natural traffic and a higher ranking.

  1. SITE PROMOTION THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA

The world of social networks has completely changed the Internet - marketing. By creating a social media account, interacting with customers through social networks, this type of marketing is seen as an extremely meaningful way, attracting customers and promoting the site. With the help of social networks you will be able to create connections with customers, get feedback, communicate with them. Social networks provide an excellent platform in the same way for advertising their business, showing their products to the right audience. There you can create contests and prizes, surveys, transfer the client to unique landing pages to get new "Leads" and customer contact details. Facebook and Twitter are currently the dominant social media, but Pinterest and Instagram are starting to overtake these networks.

  1. SEARCH ENGINES

An easy way to start getting traffic to your site is also possible with search engines. Through these systems, such as Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc., you can send new content to their catalogs in order for it to be indexed. The main search engines offer this free service, while getting a good result with minimal financial investment. This is one of the first necessary things to do to promote the site if you add fresh content weekly.

  1. BRANDING AND SIGNATURE

Through brand promotion, people can recognize your company. Take the time to create your own brand, so that you can quickly be recognized and remembered, and attract the attention of people. The brand should be simple enough and at the same time, it should be unique and catchy. Create a personal signature for your account in your email, text messages, and forums that include your site url. This is a great way to get people to recognize your brand, and it will allow for clicks to your URL. It is also very important to have a mobile version of the website.

  1. MUTUAL RELATIONSHIP

One of the ways to give search engines the ability to index and promote your site is to have links to your site from other major sites, portals. If you want to get good website promotion, post links to your site from guest blogs, forums and news articles, negotiate link exchange. Don't link your site to low-level, low-quality sites. Search engines only pick up sites that link to influential sites with a fairly high ranking. Focus on building links that are relevant to your readers and use quality keywords or phrases. Inbound links are a significant part of the SEO world, but you need to be careful in how you create them. If you do too much at once, your site may be banned by search engines. Slow and systematic link placement is the best way to naturally rank your resource in the search engines.

  1. FOCUS ON QUALITY CONTENT

Of all the ideas for promoting a website, the best one is to focus on the quality of the content and its interesting component. Content must be unique! Are you writing information on your blog that is understandable for the reader? Give them the information they want. Creating quality content is vital to your site as well as your overall ranking. Write content that other people want to read, quote, and promote on their own blogs / websites and social media. Submit your new articles to Google for indexing. Submit new content to social media all the time when you upload a new blog post. Monitor your blog to see what is working and what is not, see if traffic is moving up.

  1. USE GOOGLE MY BUSINESS

To reach a local audience, register your site with Google May Business. Not only will Google help with ideas for promoting your website, it will allow businesses to register their information for free. You can add photos, include promotional offers, and even send mobile ads. Much of the Google Local Business page is how information is displayed. It will appear right above the rest of the normal search result information, giving your business more online presence. Google even provides pointers to your location, which will allow customers to find your address and call directly from their mobile device.

If you're still asking how else you can promote my site after using these seven tips, it's a good idea to contact the online marketing agency Online Zone for help. These seven website promotion tips will help you significantly improve your website's rankings and promote it through search channels. It may take time though. The main thing to focus on for website promotion is patience. It can take weeks or months for a website to advance before you discover a significant increase in traffic and your online rankings. For more information on how to promote your website, contact the Online Zone today!

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
error: Content is protected !!

Создать сайт

+ Продвижение сайта
+ Реклама в социальных сетях
+ Внедрение CRM

SMM

Продвижение товаров услуг в сети Facebook, Instagram

Создать сайт

Разработка сайтов любой сложности

Контекстная реклама

Реклама в Google Ads, банерная реклама, ремаркетинг

Прибыль — это аплодисменты, которые вы получаете, удовлетворяя потребности клиентов.

Кен Бланчард

ПОЧЕМУ ONLINE ZONE

%
Успешных проектов
%
Довольных клиентов
%
В ТОПЕ

Немного о нас

Создать сайт
Проиграть видео

Быстрая загрузка сайта

Быстрая загрузка сайта способствует лучшему продвижению ресурса в поисковых системах

Адаптивный дизайн сайта

Оптимизируем сайт под все версии гаджетов. Он будет прекрасно выглядеть как на компьютере, планшете так и на мобильном телефоне

Рост продаж

Настроим эффективную рекламу, внедрим СРМ систему Битрикс 24, увеличим количество клиентов

Теплые клиенты

Найдем максимально заинтересованных клиентов, готовых приобретать именно Ваш продукт

Наши предложения

РЕКЛАМА В СОЦСЕТЯХ

от 149 $/месяц

Реклама в социальных сетях, достаточно перспективная платформа для продаж. Дает много возможностей для продвижения товаров и услуг. Настройка этой рекламы, зависит от целей и поставленных задач.

КОНТЕКСТНАЯ РЕКЛАМА

от 149 $/месяц

Хотите быстро получить обратные звонки, Вам нужна контекстная реклама от Google AdWords Она дает быстрый старт и широкий охват аудитории.

СОЗДАНИЕ САЙТА

от 199 $/месяц

Создание сайта любой сложности. Адаптивный дизайн, правильная структура, оптимизация для SEO.

ВНЕДРЕНИЕ CRM

от 299 $/месяц

Подключение и настройка ERP системы Битрикс 24. Система поможет систематизировать и автоматизировать бизнес процессы компании. Позволяет экономить время, а значит финансы. Исключает рутину и однообразие ручного труда. Информация обрабатывается и передается между подразделениями компании намного быстрее.

Закажи создание и продвижение сайта

Online Zone

КАК СОЗДАТЬ САЙТ

Большое количество людей, понимают что рано или поздно для увеличения продаж через сеть Интернет необходимо создать сайт. Если вам необходимо продавать свою продукцию в Интернете, или просто хотите предоставить некоторую информацию о вашем бизнесе в сети, в таком случае создание сайта для вас очень важно.

Вы определились с тем что сайт вам нужен. Советуем перед созданием сайта изучить сайты ваших конкурентов, это может помочь вам получить четкое представление о том, что может работать лучше имеенно для вас.

Чтобы создать сайт, необходимо выполнить 4 основных шага:

  1. ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕ СВОЕ ДОМЕННОЕ ИМЯ

Важно что бы ваше доменное имя четко отражало характеристику вашего проекта, ваши продукты или услуги. Не плохо назвать ваше доменное имя таким образом что бы оно было похоже на название вашего бизнеса. Это удобно, клиенте увидев ваш домен сможет понять род деятельности бизнеса.

Ваше доменное имя также будет использоваться для вашего адреса электронной почты. Доменное имя включенное в вашу почту выглядит более профессионально.

Чтобы зарегистрировать доменное имя, вам нужно будет найти хостинг компанию и заплатить за доменное имя у них.

Не забудьте отметить, что оплата домена обновляется ежегодно.

  1. НАЙДИТЕ ВЕБ-ХОСТИНГ КОМПАНИИ

Для того чтобы зарегистрировать свое доменное имя Вам нужно будет найти хостинг компанию. Таких компаний немало в интернете. Исследуйте всех и выберите, того кто Вам больше подойдет. Они также могут выделить для Вас на сервере несколько адресов электронной почты, в которых будет включено Ваше доменное имя.

  1. ПОДГОТОВЬТЕ СОДЕРЖИМОЕ САЙТА

Подумайте о том, что вы хотите, чтобы клиенты, имели возможность сделать через ваш сайт. Это поможет вам выяснить, какие разделы или страницы вы желаете сделать на сайте. Определитесь, с информацией, которая должна быть на сайте. Или транзакции пожелают получить ваши покупатели, и удостоверитесь, что блог структурирован таким образом, чтобы им было запросто получать и делать то, что им нужно. Желательно чтобы клиент мог найти нужную для него информация в один максимум три клика. Люди не хотят тратить свое время, они хотят получать интересующую информацию быстро.

Веб-сайт, который превосходно разработан и прост в использовании для посетителей, поможет вашему бизнесу выделиться. Использование надлежащего контента, изображений сможет помочь понять посетителям детальнее о ваших продуктах и услугах. Комфортно получать необходимую информацию или делать заказы на сайте.

  1. СОЗДАЙТЕ СВОЙ САЙТ

Вы можете создать сайт самостоятельно или привлечь профессионала, веб-разработчика построить его для вас.

Что бы создать сайт Вы так же можете применять конструкторы сайтов, такие как Тильда, LP Generator, WIX. Они похожи на текстовые процессоры, но также имеют встроенные функции для преобразования текста и изображений в веб-контент.

Имея того кто сможет вам построить это тоже хорошая идея, если вы не понимаете как сделать сайт самостоятельно. Веб-разработчик профессионал может быстро создать ваш сайт и предоставить рекомендации по успешному веб-дизайну. Привлечение профессионала может быть особенно полезным, если вы хотите создать интернет-магазин или крупный портал.

Вам нужно будет создать сайт, который будет легко отображаться на смартфонах и других мобильных устройствах. Оптимизировав ваш сайт для мобильных устройств вы сможете привлечь еще больше людей, применяющих телефоны и планшеты с доступом в Интернет, они смогут использовать ваш сайт.

ТЕПЕРЬ О ПРОДВИЖЕНИИ САЙТА.

ОПИШЕМ 7 ВАЖНЫХ МЕТОДОВ, КОТОРЫЕ НУЖНЫ ДЛЯ ПРОДВИЖЕНИЯ САЙТА БЕСПЛАТНО

Вы можете иметь самый классный продукт во всем мире, но без высокоэффективного продвижения и рекламы, никто не сумеет узнать об этом. Просто потому, что вы создали свой сайт и запустили его в Интернете, не подразумевает, что все сумеют отыскать его в сети. На самом деле, никто не будет знать, что Вы существуете, если вы на начнёте продвигать его. Есть несколько способов продвижения сайта за небольшие деньги. Также, есть несколько способов, чтобы получить хорошие результаты бесплатно. Вот семь советов по продвижению сайта, которым нужно использовать, для того чтобы, увидеть ваш ресурс в Топ 10.

  1. СКОНЦЕНТРИРУЙТЕСЬ НА SEO

Прежде чем начать трудиться с контентом сайта, необходимо знать о SEO инструментах, которые для этого будут необходимы.

Можете применить google анализатор ключевых слов, это хороший инструментарий, который поможет вам отыскать лучшие ключевые слова именно для вашей ниши рынка. Не забудьте сконцентрироваться исключительно на длинных (именуемых низкочастотными и среднечастотными) ключевыми словами по сравнению с короткими (высокочастотными) ключевыми словами. Сосредоточьтесь на ключевых словах, имеющих низкую конкурентность но высокую частоту поиска. Это условие поможет вам создать и продвинуть сайт, который смогут заметить большее количество людей. Использование правильной стратегии SEO поможет, в продвижении и создании вашего сайта. Выбранные ключевые слова должны быть добавлены в заголовок (Title), содержание (Meta) и описание (Description) сайта. Для продвижения сайта  важно так же добавлять ключевое слово в тег заголовка изображения и в тег alt не забудьте включить. Продвижение вашего сайта с помощью SEO является одним из лучших способов получить естественный трафик и более высокий рейтинг.

  1. ПРОДВИЖЕНИЕ САЙТА ЧЕРЕЗ СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ СЕТИ

Мир социальных сетей целиком изменил интернет — маркетинг. Создав учетную запись в соцсетях, взаимодействуя с клиентами через соцсети, этот вид маркетинга рассматривается как чрезвычайно значимый способом, привлечения клиентов и продвижения сайта. С помощью социальных сетей Вы сможете создавать связи с клиентами, получать обратную связь, общаясь с ними. Социальные сети предоставляют отличную платформу так же и для рекламы своего бизнеса, показывая свои товары нужной аудитории. Там можно создавать конкурсы и призы, опросы, переводить клиента на уникальные страницы посадки, чтобы получить новые «Лиды» и контактные данные клиента. Facebook и Twitter, на данный момент являются доминирующими социальными медиа, но Pinterest и Instagram начинают настигать эти сети.

  1. ПОИСКОВЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

Простой способ начать для получения трафика на ваш сайт так же возможен с помощью поисковых систем. Через эти системы,  такие как, Google, Yahoo, Bing и т.д. можно отправлять новый контент в их каталоги, для того чтобы он был проиндексирован. Основные поисковые системы предлагают эту бесплатную услугу, при этом получаем хороший результат при минимальных финансовых вложениях. Это одна из первых необходимых  вещей, что нужно сделать для продвижения сайта, если вы добавляете свежий контент еженедельно.

  1. БРЕНДИНГ И ПОДПИСЬ

Через продвижение бренда люди могут узнавать вашу компанию. Потратьте время для создания собственного бренда, для того, чтобы вас могли быстро распознать и запомнить, привлечь внимание людей. Бренд должен быть достаточно прост и в тоже время, он должен быть уникальным и броским. Создайте личную подпись для учетной записи в своей электронной почте, текстовых сообщениях и форумах, которые включают URL-адрес вашего сайта. Это превосходный вариант вынудить людей распознавать ваш бренд, и это позволит осуществлять переходы на ваш URL. Так же очень важно иметь мобильную версию веб-сайта.

  1. ВЗАИМНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Один из способов дать поисковым системам возможность индексировать и продвигать ваш сайт это наличие ссылок на ваш сайт с других крупных сайтов, порталов. Если вы хотите получить хорошее продвижение сайта, размещайте ссылки на ваш сайт с гостевых блогов, форумов и в новостных статьях, договаривайтесь об взаимообмене ссылками. Не связывайте свой сайт с низкоуровневыми, низкокачественными сайтами. Поисковые системы приподнимают только те сайты на которые ссылаются на влиятельные сайты с достаточно высоким рейтингом. Сосредоточьтесь на создании ссылок, которые имеют отношение к читателям, и применяйте качественные ключевые слова или фразы. Входящие ссылки являются значимой частью мира SEO, но вы нужно быть внимательны в том, как вы их создаете. Если вы делаете слишком много сразу, ваш сайт может быть запрещен поисковыми системами. Медленное и системное размещение ссылок это лучший способ для поднятия вашего ресурса в поисковых системах естественным образом.

  1. СОСРЕДОТОЧЬТЕСЬ НА КАЧЕСТВЕННОМ КОНТЕНТЕ

Из всех идей продвижения веб-сайта, лучшей из них является сосредоточение на качестве контента и его интересной составляющей. Контент должен быть обязательно уникальным! Пишете информацию в блоге понятной для читателя? Давайте им информацию, которую они хотят получить. Создание качественного контента имеет жизненно важное значение для вашего сайта, а также для вашего общего рейтинга. Пишите контент, который другие люди хотят читать, цитировать и продвигать в своих собственных блогах/веб-сайтах и в социальных сетях. Отправляйте ваши новые статья на индексирование в Google. Отправляйте новый контент в соцсети постоянно, когда вы выгружаете новую публикацию в блог. Мониторте блог, чтобы узнать, что работает, а что нет, смотрите за тем, движется ли трафик вверх.

  1. ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ GOOGLE МОЙ БИЗНЕС

Чтобы охватить местную аудиторию, зарегистрируйте свой сайт в Google May Business. Мало того, что Google и поможет с идеями продвижения вашего сайта, он позволит бизнесу зарегистрировать свою информацию бесплатно. Вы можете добавлять фотографии, включать рекламные предложения и даже отправлять мобильную рекламу. Большая часть страницы Google местного бизнеса, как информация отображается. Он будет появляться прямо над остальной частью нормальной информации результата поиска, давая вашему бизнесу больше присутствия в Интернете. Google даже предоставляет указания на ваше местоположение, и они позволят клиентам находить ваш адрес и звонить прямо со своего мобильного устройства.

Если вы все еще спрашиваете, как еще можно продвигать мой сайт после использования этих семи советов, это хорошая идея, чтобы связаться с интернет-маркетинговых агентством Online Zone за помощью. Эти семь советов по продвижению веб-сайта помогут вам существенно улучшить позиции своего веб-сайта и продвинуть его через поисковые каналы. Хотя это может занять время. Основное на чем нужно сосредоточиться для продвижения сайта, это терпение. Время продвижения сайта может занять недели или месяцы, прежде чем вы обнаружите существенное наращивание трафика и вашего онлайн-рейтинга. Для получения дополнительной информации о том, как продвигать веб-сайт, свяжитесь с Online Zone сегодня!

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
error: Content is protected !!